List of UK dealers participating in the promotion

Gary Harris Cycles Common Mead Lane, Hambrook, South Gloucestershire Bristol hello@bristolbikecentre.com +44 7816515082 BS16 1QQ
Chelmer Cycles 6+7 New Writtle Street Chelmsford sales@chelmercycles.co.uk +44 1245287600 CM2 0RR
The Pedal House 55 high street, Hadleigh Ipswich rob@thepedalhouse.co.uk +44 1473828129 IP7 5AB
Yorkshire Bike Fitting McCarthys Business Centre Leeds Stephen@yorkshirebikefitting.co.uk +44 7903532455 LS72AH
Cycling 2000 50-52 Wheel Lane Lichfield dave@cycling2000.co.uk +44 1543 258280 WS13 7EA
Scot Cycles Unit 8, Dedridge East Industrial Estate, Abbotsford Rise Livingston sales@scotcycles.com +44 1506674379 EH54 6QD
Hub Velo Ltd 217 Lower Clapton London shop@hub-velo.co.uk +44 2034902110 E5 8EG
London Bike Kitchen 16 & 28 Whitmore Road London fixit@lbk.org.uk +44 2081273808 N1 5QA
Pedalpower Ltd 47 Ashby Road Loughborough pedalpowerloughborough@gmail.com +44 1509269663 LE11 3AA
The bike fitting room 418 bury new rd Manchester carl@thebikefittingroom.co.uk +44 7540330399 M45 1BD
Mega Bike Uk Unit 1, 87 Saint Marys Road Market Harborough sales@megabikeuk.com +44 7710 409420 LE167DT
Hinde Racing Ltd 227 Manchester Road Northwich james@hinderacingltd.com +44 1606 41333 CW9 7NB
Pankhurst Cycle 10 Horseshoe Park Pangbourne toby@pankhurstcycles.co.uk +44 7957325228 RG8 7JW
Merlin Cycles Unit A4 Buckshaw Link Preston andy@merlincycles.com +44 118 984 2823 PR7 7EL
AW Cycles, Caversham 110 Henley Road Reading jason@awcycles.co.uk ++44 1189469119 RG4 6DH
The CYCLE Centre 37-39 Regent Street Runcorn ian@thecyclecentre.org +44 1928890272 WA7 1LJ
Giant Southampton 36/38 thronhill park road, Giant southampton Southampton info@giant-southampton.co.uk +44 2380471140 SO18 5TQ
Doctor Sprockets Cycle Workshop 97 Wallasey Village Wallasey accounts@doctorsprocket.com +44 7970 637925 CH45 3LE
Bikefixers 217 Catherington Lane, Unit 2F Catherington Business Park Waterlooville steve@bikefixers-portsmouth.co.uk +44 2393079937 PO8 0AQ
Vankru Performance Cycling Vankru Fit Studio, The Forge, Sciviers Lane Winchester mark@vankru.com +44 1489861276 SO32 1HA
Fred Williams Cycles 37 Snow Hill Wolverhampton fwcycles@gmail.com +44 1902428407 WV24AG
Quest Adventure 5 Ardsheal Rd Worthing sales@questadventure.co.uk +44 1903573700 BN14 7RN
Setchfield Cycles Ltd Unit 12, Two Mile Industrial Estate, Quarry Road Wrexham contact@setchfieldcycles.co.uk +44 1978447200 LL11 6AB